UX تصميم

تجربة مستخدم رائعة تعني المزيد من التحويلات

ما هو تصميم UX.

تجربة المستخدم (تصميم UXD أو UX) هي اختبار وتحسين قابلية الاستخدام وإمكانية الوصول إلى موقع ويب أو تطبيق جوّال لتحسين تجربة المستخدم النهائي عند التفاعل مع موقعك أو تطبيقك. بعبارات بسيطة ، اجعل الأمر بسيطًا ، “لا تجعلني أفكر” ، والتنقل الواضح والمنظم جيدًا ، ومربعات البحث ، والشعار الواضح ، وتفاصيل الاتصال ، وفتات التنقل ، وأسماء الصفحات ، وعبارات الحث على اتخاذ إجراء.

لماذا يعتبر تصميم UX مهمًا؟

 

تصميم UX هو التركيز على التصميم لدعم تجربة المستخدم وتحسينها ، القليل من الأشياء تكون أكثر ذاتية من التصميم ، لكن من المدهش مقدار الأرضية المشتركة التي نشاركها عند اتخاذ قرار بشأن الجمال ، ولكن المواقع التي تعمل بشكل جيد تجاريًا يجب أن تكون سهلة العمل معها جدا.

 

يمكن لتجربة المستخدم من البداية إلى النهاية خفض تكاليف العملاء المحتملين والدعم وفي نفس الوقت زيادة الاحتفاظ بالعملاء والرؤية عبر الإنترنت بسبب مقاييس المستخدم.

 

يأخذ مصممو UX في الاعتبار لماذا وماذا وكيف يتم استخدام المنتج كمصمم UX . يتضمن السبب دوافع المستخدمين لتبني منتج ما ، سواء كانت تتعلق بمهمة يرغبون في القيام بها أو بالقيم ووجهات النظر التي يربطها المستخدمون بملكية المنتج واستخدامه. ما الذي يتناول الأشياء التي يمكن للأشخاص القيام بها مع المنتج – وظائفه. أخيرًا ، يرتبط  بتصميم الوظائف بطريقة سهلة الوصول وممتعة من الناحية الجمالية. يبدأ مصممو UX بالسبب قبل تحديد “ماذا” ثم ، أخيرًا ، كيف يتم إنشاء منتجات يمكن للمستخدمين تكوين تجارب مفيدة منها . في تصميمات البرامج ، ستحتاج إلى التأكد من أن “مادة” المنتج تأتي من خلال جهاز موجود وتوفر تجربة سلسة . يركز تصميم UX على المستخدم نظرًا لأن تصميم UX يشمل رحلة المستخدم بأكملها ، فهو مجال متعدد التخصصات – يأتي مصممو UX من مجموعة متنوعة من الخلفيات مثل التصميم المرئي والبرمجة وعلم النفس وتصميم التفاعل. للتصميم للمستخدمين البشريين يعني أيضًا أنه يتعين عليك العمل بنطاق متزايد فيما يتعلق بإمكانية الوصول واستيعاب العديد من القيود المادية للمستخدمين المحتملين ، مثل قراءة نص صغير. تختلف المهام النموذجية لمصمم UX ، ولكنها غالبًا ما تتضمن بحث المستخدم ، وإنشاء شخصيات ، وتصميم إطارات سلكية ونماذج أولية تفاعلية بالإضافة إلى اختبار التصاميم. يمكن أن تختلف هذه المهام اختلافًا كبيرًا من مؤسسة إلى أخرى ، ولكنها تطلب دائمًا من المصممين أن يكونوا مدافعين عن المستخدمين وأن يحافظوا على احتياجات المستخدمين في قلب جميع جهود التصميم والتطوير. لهذا السبب أيضًا يعمل معظم مصممي UX في شكل من أشكال عملية العمل التي تركز على المستخدم ، ويستمرون في توجيه جهودهم المستنيرة إلى أن يعالجوا جميع المشكلات ذات الصلة واحتياجات المستخدم على النحو الأمثل.

تصميم UX – مرئي

سيقدم فريق التصميم المتمرس لدينا الشكل والمظهر النهائي للواجهة الأمامية لموقع الويب أو التطبيق الخاص بك. سيشمل ذلك لوحات الألوان والصور والرسومات والطباعة والتباعد والرموز لإنشاء صور أفضل لتحسين تفاعل المستخدم.

visual web design

موقع هندسة المعلومات

سيسمح هيكل موقع الويب الجيد للمستخدم النهائي بالعثور على ما يبحثون عنه بسرعة وسهولة. IA (هندسة المعلومات) هي جزء من UX ، وهذا جزء مهم من مشروع التصميم الذي يضع الأسس لموقع ويب ناجح أو منتج تطبيق.

وضع العلامات

 

تعني تسمية استخدام صياغة مناسبة لعناوين URL أو أسماء الملفات أو العناوين أو العناوين أو التسميات التوضيحية أو التنقل أو القوائم. نحن نخطط بعناية لوضع العلامات مع مراعاة تصميم الموقع والكلمات الرئيسية لتحسين محرك البحث بالإضافة إلى ما هو الأفضل للمستخدم النهائي.

إمكانية البحث

إمكانية البحث هي مدى سهولة العثور على المعلومات داخل موقع الويب الخاص بك إما من داخل موقع الويب أو من مصادر خارجية مثل محركات البحث. إذا لم يتمكن العملاء المحتملون من العثور على ما يحتاجون إليه ، فلن يتواصلوا معك أو يشتروا منتجاتك. نحن نخطط بعناية بنية المعلومات ونصمم تنقلًا واضحًا وتصنيفًا يسهل العثور على المعلومات وتحسين تجربة المستخدمين

سهولة الاستخدام

سهولة الاستخدام هي ضمان أن موقع الويب أو التطبيق الخاص بك يسمح بسهولة للمستخدم النهائي بالعثور على المعلومات أو إكمال إجراء ما بشكل فعال.

usability
إمكانية الوصول إلى الويب

تعني إمكانية الوصول إلى الويب أن الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة يمكنهم استخدام موقع الويب الخاص بك والتفاعل معه. ما أهمية الوصول إلى الويب؟ سوف يفيد الأشخاص الذين يعانون من الكلام البصري والسمعي والجسدي.

نحب أن نسمع منك

لمعرفة المزيد عن خدماتنا وكيف يمكننا مساعدة عملك ، يرجى التواصل معنا. باستخدام الدردشة الحية

تواصل معنا من خلال استخدام نموذج الاتصالcontact form  وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الرسم المتجاوب

يعد تصميم الويب سريع الاستجابة أمرًا “ضروريًا” في معظم المشاريع ، مما يؤدي إلى تحسين تجربة المستخدم ووضوح الرؤية.

إقرأ المزيد

تصميم ويب CMS

تم تصميم مواقع الويب الحديثة وبناءها حول نظام إدارة المحتوى.

إقرأ المزيد

UX DESIGN_

Great UX Equals More Conversions

What is UX Design.

User Experience ( UXD or UX Design ) is testing, improving the usability, accessibility of a website or mobile application to enhance the end user’s experience when interacting with your site or app. In simple terms keep it simple, “don’t make me think”, clear, well-structured navigation, search boxes, clear logo, contact details, breadcrumbs, page names and call to actions.

Why Is UX Design Important?

UX Design is the focus on design to support and enhance the user experience, few things are more subjective than design, but it is amazing how much common ground we share when deciding on beauty, but sites that perform well commercially must be easy to work with too.

End to end UX can lower costs for business leads, support and at the same time increase customer retention and online visibility due to user metrics.

UX Designers consider the Why, What and How of Product Use As a UX designer, you should consider the Why, What and How of product use. The Why involves the users’ motivations for adopting a product, whether they relate to a task they wish to perform with it or to values and views which users associate with the ownership and use of the product. The What addresses the things people can do with a product—its functionality. Finally, the How relates to the design of functionality in an accessible and aesthetically pleasant way. UX designers start with the Why before determining the What and then, finally, the How in order to create products that users can form meaningful experiences with. In software designs, you will need to ensure the product’s “substance” comes through an existing device and offers a seamless, fluid experience. UX Design is User-Centered Since UX design encompasses the entire user journey, it’s a multidisciplinary field – UX designers come from a variety of backgrounds such as visual design, programming, psychology and interaction design. To design for human users also means you have to work with a heightened scope regarding accessibility and accommodating many potential users’ physical limitations, such as reading small text. A UX designer’s typical tasks vary, but often include user research, creating personas, designing wireframes and interactive prototypes as well as testing designs. These tasks can vary greatly from one organization to the next, but they always demand designers to be the users’ advocate and keep the users’ needs at the center of all design and development efforts. That’s also why most UX designers work in some form of user-centered work process, and keep channeling their best-informed efforts until they address all of the relevant issues and user needs optimally.

UX Design – Visual

Our experienced design team will deliver the final look-and-feel of the front end of your website or application. this will encompass colour palettes, images, graphics, typography, spacing and symbols to create better visuals to improve user engagement.

visual web design

Information Architecture Website

Structure Organised information a good website structure will allow the end user to find what they are looking for quickly and easily. IA (Information Architecture) is part of UX, this is a critical part of a design project that lays the foundations for a successful website or application product.

Labeling

Labeling means using appropriate wording for URLs, file names, titles, headings, captions and navigation or menus. We carefully plan labelling taking into account the site design, keywords for search engine optimisation as well as what is best for the end user.

Finding

Findability is how easy information within your website can be found from either within the website or from outside sources like search engines. If potential customers can’t find what they require then they will not get in touch or buy your products. we carefully plan out information architecture, design clear navigation and labelling that makes information easier to find and improve the users experience.

Usability

Usability is ensuring that your website or application easily allows the end user to find information or complete an action effectively.

usability

WEB Accessibility

Web accessibility means that people with disabilities can use your website and interact with it.</p><p>Why Web accessibility is important ? will benefit people with visual, auditory, physical, speech and nero disabilities.

We would love to hear from you

To find out more about our services and how we can help your business please get in touch. Using Live Chat

Alternatively please use our contact form  and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Responsive design

Responsive web design is a “must have” on most projects, improving user experience & visibility.

FIND out more

CMS web design

Modern websites are designed & built around a content management system.

FIND out more